The Surf Institute http://thesurfinstitute.com Illuminating Others of All Things Surf Sun, 01 May 2016 00:56:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Baja Surf Excursion http://thesurfinstitute.com/2016/04/baja-surf-excursion/ Wed, 27 Apr 2016 23:08:28 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=37558 MISSION:cleanWATER – Philippines 2015 http://thesurfinstitute.com/2015/08/missioncleanwater-philippines-2015/ Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:25:45 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=37491 3rd Annual Philippine Wahine Classic http://thesurfinstitute.com/2015/08/3rd-annual-philippine-wahine-classic/ Sat, 08 Aug 2015 02:27:22 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=37464 Surf Clinic with ElYu Classic and International Guests http://thesurfinstitute.com/2015/08/surf-clinic-with-elyu-classic-and-international-guests/ Sun, 02 Aug 2015 04:29:34 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=37420 We Rise Together – Coming Spring 2015 http://thesurfinstitute.com/2015/03/we-rise-together-coming-spring-2015/ Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:49:21 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=37328 Flux: Redefining Women’s Surfing http://thesurfinstitute.com/2014/12/flux-redefining-womens-surfing/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 01:22:45 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=37311 Empowered Women at the 2nd Annual Philippine Wahine Classic http://thesurfinstitute.com/2014/10/empowered-women-at-the-2nd-annual-philippine-wahine-classic/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:11:09 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=37146 Junior Women Empowerment Workshop Series http://thesurfinstitute.com/2014/04/junior-women-empowerment-workshop-series/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:57:52 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=36871 TSI and SJL Therapeutic Learning Center – TEAM SURF 2014 http://thesurfinstitute.com/2014/02/tsi-and-sjl-therapeutic-learning-center-team-surf-2014/ Mon, 03 Feb 2014 08:22:01 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=36141 Climate Change – The State of the Science http://thesurfinstitute.com/2014/01/climate-change-the-state-of-the-science/ Fri, 17 Jan 2014 02:03:49 +0000 http://thesurfinstitute.com/?p=36134